Franklin County Middle School

Welcome to the Franklin County Middle School Website!

Important information

It’s almost time to welcome our

Future Lions!! 🦁💚🦁

Please visit our District Website on or after

April 11th for more information and to register students for the upcoming 22-23 school year.


Important Survey

The annual Title I Parent Survey window for elementary and middle school parents is now open. The survey window is open through Friday, May 27. Your input is valuable to us. Please take the time to complete this survey so that we can enhance our Title I program and parental involvement activities. Paper copies are available upon request.

Thank you.

Congratulations to Randy Callahan!!!

Randy was chosen as our 2022-23 Teacher of the Year!

Congratulations to Tiphanie Cheek!!!

Tiphanie was chosen as our 2022-23 Support Person of the Year!

FCMS Slideshow